Postcards from Cornwall

I’ve decided to skip the slightly awkward ‘about me’ post and share my recent trip to Cornwall.

My boyfriend and I have been making a pilgrimage to Cornwall for the last three years and this year was no exception.  We decided to head down for my birthday because there’s nothing better than  being by the sea.

We stayed in Hayle (next door to St. Ives) in a typically British caravan site – cheap and cheerful!

For me, Cornwall holds on happy memories and is a place like no other.

Here are some photographs I took on my Nikon EM 35mm camera, in-between stuffing my face with Cornish cream teas and fighting off the seagulls.

4 comments on “Postcards from Cornwall

Leave a Reply

